oktoberfest-front

A curated craft beer experience to enjoy from anywhere

Working remote is one thing—but your happy hour shouldn’t get lost in the cloud. Oktoberfest Hoppy Hour is an occasion to connect with likeminded leaders over a flight of flavorful craft beers and snacks. No lederhosen required.

Experience a guided tasting session by a certified cicerone—sommelier, but for beer—curated from independent breweries across the country. For spirit-free sippers, we have non-alcoholic kits available by request. And it wouldn’t be Oktoberfest without the pretzel & mustard, also included.

Between tastings, our experts will walk through some this season’s top identity insights and digital transformation strategies from Saviynt.

Tasting spots are limited. Register by SEPTEMBER 6 to claim your Oktoberfest kit.


The registration has closed!

Sign up for an event near you

East - Wednesday, September 14 (7pm EDT / 6pm CDT)

West - Thursday, September 15 (6pm PDT / 7pm MDT)

Schedule a Demo

Ready to see our solution in action?
Sign up for your demo today.